facebook twitter itunes sms
Sheryl Stewart
FM100Memphis: Want to go to Zoo Brew at @MemphisZoo this weekend? Text us! https://t.co/FD97QtNej2
Concerts & Events
Do you what to know what's going on in the city of Memphis? Look no further. With some of the best concerts, events and appearances by your favorite FM100 hosts, this page is filled with everything you need to know. You can find ongoing events at the bottom of the page.

Journey & the Doobie Brothers


with special guest Dave Mason
FedExForum
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
7 p.m.
Click for Info

Luke Bryan


BankPlus Amphitheater at Snowden Grove
Thursday, May 26, 2016
7 p.m.
Click for Info

Memphis Go Red Celebration


Great Hall in Germantown
Thursday, June 2, 2016
11 a.m.
Click for Info

Live at the Garden: Heart


Memphis Botanic Garden
Friday, June 10, 2016
8:30 p.m.
Click for Info
 

Weird Al Yankovic


BankPlus Amphitheater at Snowden Grove
Sunday, July 10, 2016
7:30 p.m.
Click for Info

Germantown Charity Horse Show


7745 Poplar Pike, Germantown, TN
June 7-11, 2016
Click for Info

Blink 182


BankPlus Amphitheater at Snowden Grove
Thursday, June 16, 2016
7 p.m.
Click for Info

Live at the Garden: Gregg Allman


Memphis Botanic Garden
Sunday, June 26, 2016
8 p.m.
Click for Info

Live at the Garden: Billy Currington


Memphis Botanic Garden
Friday, July 29, 2016
8:30 p.m.
Click for Info

Meritan Midnight Classic Bike Tour & Lunar Festival


Tiger Lane
Saturday, August 6, 2016
9 pm-3 am
Click for Info

Blues Traveler


with Blind Melon, G. Love & Special Sauce
BankPlus Amphitheater at Snowden Grove
Friday, August 12, 2016
7 p.m.
Click for Info

Live at the Garden: REO Speedwagon


Memphis Botanic Garden
Thursday, August 25, 2016
8 p.m.
Click for Info

Bret Michaels


Bluesville Horseshoe Casino Tunica
Friday, August 26, 2016
8 p.m.
Click for Info

Maroon 5


FedExForum
Monday, September 12, 2016
7:30 p.m.
Click for Info

Weekend to Fight On


Benefitting West Clinic
Shelby Farms
Cycle. Run. Walk.
September 17-18, 2016
Click for Info

3 Doors Down


Orpheum Theatre
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
8 p.m.
Click for Info

Live at the Garden: Sheryl Crow


Memphis Botanic Garden
Friday, September 23, 2016
8:30 p.m.
Click for Info

I Love the '90s Tour


featuring Vanilla Ice, Salt n Pepa, Coolio, and more!
Landers Center
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Click for Info
 

Counting Crows & Rob Thomas


Ascend Amphitheater, Nashville, TN
Friday, September 30, 2016
6:45 p.m.
Click for Info

Race for the Cure


Benefitting Susan G Komen Memphis-Midsouth
AutoZone Park
Saturday, October 29, 2016
9 a.m.
Click for Info

Memphis International Auto Show


Memphis Cook Convention Center
October 28-30, 2016
Click for Info

Pentatonix


FedExForum
Thursday, November 3, 2016
8 p.m.
Click for Info

Carrie Underwood


FedExForum
Sunday, November 13, 2016
7 p.m.
Click for Info

Twenty One Pilots


FedExForum
Saturday, March 4, 2017
7 p.m.
Click for Info

AutoZone Dome at the Sharpe Planetarium


Pink Place Museum
Various Shows and Times
Click for Info


advertise with us