facebook twitter itunes sms
Click LISTEN LIVE to stream FM100 now!

Chris Michaels

*NSYNC Album Was Released This Morning

This album was such a surprise that NSYNC didn't even know it wsa being released. Earlier this morning an "NSYNC Throwback Greatest Hits Album" titled "Essential" was released on Amazon for $13.99. Lance Bass posted the following on Twitter this morning after hearing about the Album. "I love when the record label doesn't even tell you they are releasing a new 'NSYNC album tomorrow ! "

Check out the Track List:

Disc 1
1. Here We Go
2. I Want You Back
3. Tearin' up My Heart
4. God Must Have Spent a Little More Time on You
5. Thinking of You (I Drive Myself Crazy)
6. For the Girl Who Has Everything
7. Are You Gonna Be There
8. Music of My Heart
9. Bye Bye Bye
10. It's Gonna Be Me
11. This I Promise You
12. I Thought She Knew
13. I Believe in You
14. If I'm Not the One
15. Pop
16. Girlfriend
17. Gone
Disc 2
1. More Than a Feeling
2. Best of My Life
3. The Lion Sleeps Tonight
4. Sailing
5. Everything I Own
6. God Must Have Spent a Little More Time on You
7. Somewhere, Someday
8. Trashin' the Camp
9. If Only in Heaven's Eyes
10. You Don't Have to Be Alone
11. On the Line
12. That Girl (Will Never Be Mine)
13. Falling
14. Feel the Love
15. Selfish
16. See Right Through You
17. Believe in Yourself 

Tags :  
Topics : Entertainment_CultureHuman Interest
Social :
People : Lance Bass

Share This: | More

07/29/2014 5:54PM
NSYNC Album Was Released This Morning
Please Enter Your Comments Below
Title :
Comment :

advertise with us
Recent Blog Posts